You are here

Our Staff

 

Gabriel A. Carranza, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Executive Director of Global Engagement
Adjunct Research Faculty
Institute for Coastal and Water Research
Email: gabriel@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6819
Rose Honegger, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Global Engagement
Primary Designated School Official
Responsible Officer
Email: roseh@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6819
Megan Lachaussee Miller
Assistant Director
Designated School Official
Alternate Responsible Officer
Email:meganl@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6819
Patricia Mouillé
Study Abroad Program Coordinator
Email: studyabroad@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-5438
Katie Louviere
Administrative Assistant
Designated School Official
Alternate Responsible Officer
Email: globalengagement@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6819
Theresa Gielissen
ESL Specialist
Phone: 337-482-6819

 

Aaron Gyarfas
ESL Specialist
Email: aaron.gyarfas1@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6819
Katelyn Howard
ESL Specialist
Email: katelyn.howard@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6819
Brandt Snook
ESL Specialist
Email: brandt.snook@louisiana.edu
Phone: 337-482-6819
Rebekah Hess
Graduate Assistant
Anna Beth McConnaughhay
Graduate Assistant
Irene Reyes
Graduate Assistant
Max Villagomez
Graduate Assistant
Nicholas Battaglia
Student Assistant - Communications Team
Vanna Do
Student Assistant - Communications Team
Maura Dupré
Student Assistant - Communications Intern
Zayira Quiroz Parraga
Student Assistant
Militza Varela Toro
Student Assistant